Maxine’s Challenge Week 2.

Just put my blog up for week 2:

http://www.maxineschallenge.com.au/2013/maxines/blog-detail.php?Christine+Young-24665

So far, not much has changed as I haven’t changed.

My eating has been all over the place and in general too much.

I have been feeling sorry for myself and thinking maybe I’ll never be able to do it again, but I know that I can. Just like with the competitions I have to decide I want it and then do it.
It is hard without the stage and the fear of getting up on stage and not being ready. That really helped motivate me to not eat a million mini cheesecakes!

I guess my motivation at the moment is to go to the competition to watch and feel like I am not far behind. I don’t want to be sitting there on the day thinking about how I’m no where near stage ready.

Anyway, this week my focus is on my nutrition, I know that will make the biggest difference and I’ve stuck to stricter diets before so I can so do this!

Leave a comment